Executive Officers

The Northeast Wisconsin chapter of IFMA is led by a group of members who are dedicated to the growth of the chapter and the continuous improvement of the valuable services and resources it provides to its members. Use the links below to learn who the chapter leaders are and to contact them by e-mail. If you would like more information on the role of chapter leaders and how you can contribute to the potential of this organization, please contact the chapter president via the e-mail link.

Northeast Wisconsin Chapter Executive Committee Members
July 1, 2017 through June 30, 2018.

President
Richard Butrym
Panolam
De Pere, WI 54115
Phone: (920) 241-0415  
e-mail: richard_butrym@panolam.com
President Elect
Elizabeth L. Crain
Mohawk Group
Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 460-3133  
e-mail: Elizabeth_crain@mohawkind.com
Past President
Lois Peterson
D.L. Couch
Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: (920) 850-4700  
e-mail: lpeterson@dlcouch.com
Treasurer
Lois Peterson
D.L. Couch
Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: (920) 850-4700  
e-mail: lpeterson@dlcouch.com
Programs and FM Advisor
Linda J. Glass, CFM, PMP, LEED
Wells Fargo
Green Bay, WI 54302
Phone: (920) 436-6143  
e-mail: Linda.Glass@wellsfargo.com
Sustainability Liaison and FM Advisor
Greg R. Egan, CFM, SFP
Krueger International (KI)
Green Bay, WI 54302
Phone: (920) 468-2269  
e-mail: greg.egan@ki.com
Programs and Membership
Patty L. Hendrickson
Clean Power LLC
Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: (920) 749-9399  
e-mail: phendrickson@cleanpower1.com