President
Chris Hoffmann
Temperature Systems, Inc.
e-mail: choffmann@tsihvac.com

Past President
Patty L. Hendrickson
MidAmerican Building Services
e-mail: pattyh@midamericanbuildingservices.com

Secretary
Jenna Jordan
ECS Midwest, LLC
e-mail: jenna.jordan@ecslimited.com

Treasurer
Curt L. Beyler
Brown County Library
e-mail: curt.beyler@browncountywi.gov

Programs and FM Advisor
Linda J. Glass, CFM, PMP, LEED
e-mail: gblady2010@gmail.com

Programs and Communication
Lois Peterson
Momentum Textiles & Wallcovering
e-mail: lpeterson@momtex.com

Membership
Jim Hannus
C Coakley Relocation Systems
e-mail: Jhannus@ccoakley.com