President
Patty L. Hendrickson
Clean Power LLC
e-mail: phendrickson@cleanpower1.com

President Elect
Chris Hoffmann
J F Ahern
e-mail: cahoffmann@jfahern.com

Past President
Elizabeth L. Crain
Mohawk Group
e-mail: Elizabeth_crain@mohawkind.com

Secretary
Jenna Jordan
ECS Midwest, LLC
e-mail: jenna.jordan@ecslimited.com

Treasurer
Curt L. Beyler
Brown County Library
e-mail: curt.beyler@browncountywi.gov

Programs and FM Advisor
Linda J. Glass, CFM, PMP, LEED
Wells Fargo
e-mail: Linda.Glass@wellsfargo.com

Sustainability Liaison and FM Advisor
Greg R. Egan, CFM, SFP
Krueger International (KI)
e-mail: greg.egan@ki.com

Membership
Chris Hoffmann
J F Ahern
e-mail: cahoffmann@jfahern.com